(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to 8 Quart Country Freezer Electric Ice Cream Maker
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New freezer July 13, 2018
Reviewer: David Oberlin from Mifflinburg , PA United States  
After our first freezer of ice cream I was very pleased with the performance of the freezer. I’m also pleased with the construction of the freezer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8 Qt electric ice cream maker June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chapman, ME United States  
We make ice cream to donate to various functions. To save time we upgraded from the 6 qt to this 8 qt. It made a difference. My wife likes the clear plastic cover. It allows her to see how it’s progressing. Makes short work of 2 gallons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 6, 2018
Reviewer: GREG GLOVER from League City, TX United States  
Great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just do it! July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica from Iowa  
Love it so far, we've made 5 batches to date.  Well built, sturdy, and looks really nice. I squawked when my husband wanted to spend that much on an ice cream maker, but overall I feel the purchase was a good value. I hope to be able to say the same thing several years from now 😀

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8 qt electric April 22, 2017
Reviewer: douglas umruh from avera, GA United States  
Looks like a well made product. The bucket  is made really well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It appears you get what you pay for! April 17, 2017
Reviewer: M. B. from Pulaski, IA United States  
Very happy with the quality of this machine. After purchasing several cheaper freezers we finally bit the bullet and got a good one.  We also purchased an extra freezer can, lid and hand crank.  Every kid should experience making hand cranked ice cream at least once!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best July 29, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Barnes from Morehead City, NC United States  
We were looking for a USA made high quality machine and we found it in this unit. Wonderful company and a superior product is difficult to find, so this is the best of both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8 qt freezer electric April 6, 2016
Reviewer: John King from Marietta, PA United States  
Shipping was on time and freezer has worked great so far although I'm only a couple of batches into it. Looking forward to experimenting with the recipes in the enclosed booklet.
Everybody loved the first batch which was actually the enclosed packet that came with the freezer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ice cream freezer August 23, 2015
Reviewer: Maria Moorhous from Saint Joseph, IL United States  
I don't like homemade ice cream, but my husband does.
This ice cream freezer made the best ice cream I have ever tasted. It changed my mind for sure, everyone loved it, that is why we got the 8 quart to make sure everyone got seconds.  Of course we use all whipping cream and 1/2 and 1/2 this makes it so creamy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8 quart electric ice cream maker April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Pedro Olivera lopez from Shoreline, WA United States  
Really nice machine  it gets the ice cream done in 20 minutes,

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
CountryFreezers.com

 About Us
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © CountryFreezers.com. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion