(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to 8 Quart Country Freezer Electric Ice Cream Maker
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just do it! July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica from Iowa  
Love it so far, we've made 5 batches to date.  Well built, sturdy, and looks really nice. I squawked when my husband wanted to spend that much on an ice cream maker, but overall I feel the purchase was a good value. I hope to be able to say the same thing several years from now 😀

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8 qt electric April 22, 2017
Reviewer: douglas umruh from avera, GA United States  
Looks like a well made product. The bucket  is made really well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It appears you get what you pay for! April 17, 2017
Reviewer: M. B. from Pulaski, IA United States  
Very happy with the quality of this machine. After purchasing several cheaper freezers we finally bit the bullet and got a good one.  We also purchased an extra freezer can, lid and hand crank.  Every kid should experience making hand cranked ice cream at least once!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best July 29, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Barnes from Morehead City, NC United States  
We were looking for a USA made high quality machine and we found it in this unit. Wonderful company and a superior product is difficult to find, so this is the best of both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8 qt freezer electric April 6, 2016
Reviewer: John King from Marietta, PA United States  
Shipping was on time and freezer has worked great so far although I'm only a couple of batches into it. Looking forward to experimenting with the recipes in the enclosed booklet.
Everybody loved the first batch which was actually the enclosed packet that came with the freezer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ice cream freezer August 23, 2015
Reviewer: Maria Moorhous from Saint Joseph, IL United States  
I don't like homemade ice cream, but my husband does.
This ice cream freezer made the best ice cream I have ever tasted. It changed my mind for sure, everyone loved it, that is why we got the 8 quart to make sure everyone got seconds.  Of course we use all whipping cream and 1/2 and 1/2 this makes it so creamy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8 quart electric ice cream maker April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Pedro Olivera lopez from Shoreline, WA United States  
Really nice machine  it gets the ice cream done in 20 minutes,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
country freezer July 23, 2014
Reviewer: david stone from magnolia, AR United States  
I have owned several freezer's in my life, but this is the best ice cream maker I have ever owned! The quality is over the top. Made in the USA is still something to be proud of!!! John 3:16

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Life at its best May 31, 2014
Reviewer: Pam Terrill from Bland, MO United States  
My new ice cream machine works great.  Looks like it is well made to last me for years & years.  It will get lots of use as I have family gatherings of 50 people on a regular basis.  We all have been eating ice cream for years & love it.  Can't wait to make another batch on Fathers Day when I have the family all here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
CountryFreezers.com

 About Us
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © CountryFreezers.com. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion