(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Big 20 Quart/5 Gallon Country Freezer Ice Cream Maker
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
20 quart Ice Cream Maker May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Webb from Marshall, NC United States  
Our recent purchase of this 20 qt. ice cream maker has proven to be a great investment.  We are very pleased with our big churn.  It has produced wonderful ice cream and was easy to use.  We are very pleased with our purchase and thankful for their very quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Customer Service February 21, 2017
Reviewer: John Crane from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
Tom helped me figure out what I needed and took back what I didn't.  I couldn't be more satisfied with the service I received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
20 quart freezer and electric motor August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Douglas Burnworth from Kimmell, IN United States  
Delivered right away everything was correct I have already used it three times works great the free ice cream mix was great already ordered 5 more packets very satisfied thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
what a lot of fun thank you August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Darrell Moore from Morton, IL United States  
We had a church ice cream social and work great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 gallon freezer June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Dowie Smith from Carthage, MS United States  
Fast shipping, very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good buy June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Norman from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
Received product on time, though belt was included, but no major problem, had to buy one. Recomend product, just double check what all is included before buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Gallon Country Freezer May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Andy Fletcher from Easley, SC United States  
I truly love my 5 Gallon Country Freezer. The Quality is like a fine piece of furniture. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All I can say is Wow! April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Raymond Hall from Montague, MI United States  
Very well built, and top notch service.
Worth every penny.  Will be doing more business soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8 and 20 Quart Freezer. June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Hedrick from lakeland , FL United States  
Recieved the freezer in a timely manner and was pleased with the quality of the product. Tom was very helpful in answering all my questions and he give a discount because i bought a second freezer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
20 Qt Freezer May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Steven Holcomb from Fulton, MS United States  
I don't know what is going on but I ordered a freezer on March 9th, my credit card was charged 2 days later on March 11th. I still have not received my freezer! I have called numerous times, left 3 messages, sent 3 emails, all with no response. I am sure there is an explanation but I have not been able to find out. I have contacted my credit card company to see about disputing the charges. I hope that this can be resolved before I take this step!



This was resolved.  I was diagnosed  with cancer .  I was in the hospital on and off.  Sorry about that, but I am back!

Tom

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
CountryFreezers.com

 About Us
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © CountryFreezers.com. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion