(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Amish Ice Cream Mix 20 quart pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience August 1, 2017
Reviewer: LeRoy Litt from Mount Vernon, OH United States  
Amish ice cream mix makes delicious ice cream.  Easy ordering and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best flavor Ever! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah Phillips from Mesquite, TX United States  
Not only was this easy, this was the best ice cream ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amish Homemade ice cream mix April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Terry from Dinuba, CA United States  
Great stuff.  We use it at the West Coast MCC Sale every year for 75-80 gallons.  We always get great taste reviews from the customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what we hoped for! January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Lake from Bryson, TX United States  
The shipping was super fast and the customer service was excellent.  We haven't had a chance to make ice cream yet, but it will be great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amish Ice Cream Mix 5 Gallon Size July 24, 2015
Reviewer: Gary from Girard, KS United States  
Everyone says it's the best homemade ice cream they have ever ate. Other comments are that it tast just like what was made at home when they wer kids.
Was shipped same day as ordered, thanks for the fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great company to deal with May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Larry Hewitt from Dowagiac, MI United States  
Last summer I bought a 20 quart churn along with the parts to build an ice cream maker using my John Deere hit n miss. Great quality. Built to last.
I just ordered 8, 5 gallon Amish mix. Fast delivery and it makes great ice cream.
Talking to and dealing with Tom is a pleasure. He has a wealth of knowledge in making ice cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amish ice cream mix May 11, 2015
Reviewer: patricia dyer from henderson, TX United States  
Very happy with service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ice cream mix September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Guy Sarver from Lafayette , LA United States  
Very good mix. I serve this ice cream mix to the residents of my nursing home. They love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amish ice cream mix 5 gallon November 4, 2013
Reviewer: Keith Wilkinson from Richland, IN United States  
Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customers Love It!!! October 10, 2013
Reviewer: Jonathan Miller from Brooksville, MS United States  
I am very pleased with Amish Ice Cream Mix product.  I use it in the ice cream I make and sell at Festivals.  My customers Love it!!!  Also I am very pleased with the service.  If I order it on Monday I will usually receive on Wed or Thursday.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
CountryFreezers.com

 About Us
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © CountryFreezers.com. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion