(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to 5 Gallon Amish Dry Ice Cream Mix Case Of 15
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 17, 2018
Reviewer: Miranda Head from Cedar Hill, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 GALLON MIX IN COUNTRY FREEZER CHURNS April 19, 2018
Reviewer: GARY DUNCAN from Licking, MO United States  
WE RUN AN OLD FASHION HOME MADE ICE CREAM BUSINESS IN THE OZARKS OF MISSOURI.
WE TRY TO MAINTAIN A TASTE AND TEXTURE SIMULIAR TO WHAT I REMEMBER FROM 50 YEARS AGO, MAKING ICE CREAM ON MY GRANDPARENTS FARM.
THE MACHINE WORKS GREAT AND REPEATED ORDERS OF MIX ARE ALWAYS DELIVERED USUALLY WITHIN 3 DAY...HAPPY IN THE OZARKS !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 11, 2018
Reviewer: Claar Ronald from Deerfield, KS United States  
3rd year buying with them and never had any issues, always willing to help and give information when I've asked. Made hundreds of gallon's of ice cream using their mix, very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Gallon Amish Dry Ice Cream Mix Case Of 15 December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Calvin Callison from Vestaburg, MI United States  
Thank you every thing was good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 25, 2017
Reviewer: Jerry Arnwine from Mesquite, TX United States  
Was very pleased with everything, especially how quickly the order was shipped & received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dry Ice Cream Mix October 25, 2017
Reviewer: Tony Townley from Bogart, GA United States  
This product worked very well in the 5 gallon freezer we purchased and everyone loved the ice cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 gallon amish dry mix case of 15 October 9, 2017
Reviewer: William Durden from Woodstock, GA United States  
order turn around, and quality was excellent and has been for years. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Dowling from Girard, KS United States  
This makes the best ice cream you will ever eat bar none. I get nothing but rants and raves. I have some people come back 4, 5 even 6 times. I do use 1/3 cup of strong pure Mexican vanilla. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ice Cream Mix - Case May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Stark Ranch from Gainesville, TX United States  
Very easy ordering process, product is packaged excellent as always!  Delivered /received sooner than expected ~ happy customer as always!

Thank you!  Stark Ranch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Ice Cream August 23, 2016
Reviewer: Karan Grigsby from South Jordan, UT United States  
We have been ordering ice cream mix for about four years and everyone loves it.  Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
CountryFreezers.com

 About Us
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © CountryFreezers.com. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion