(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to 5 Gallon Amish Dry Ice Cream Mix Case Of 15
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 25, 2017
Reviewer: Jerry Arnwine from Mesquite, TX United States  
Was very pleased with everything, especially how quickly the order was shipped & received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dry Ice Cream Mix October 25, 2017
Reviewer: Tony Townley from Bogart, GA United States  
This product worked very well in the 5 gallon freezer we purchased and everyone loved the ice cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 gallon amish dry mix case of 15 October 9, 2017
Reviewer: William Durden from Woodstock, GA United States  
order turn around, and quality was excellent and has been for years. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Dowling from Girard, KS United States  
This makes the best ice cream you will ever eat bar none. I get nothing but rants and raves. I have some people come back 4, 5 even 6 times. I do use 1/3 cup of strong pure Mexican vanilla. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ice Cream Mix - Case May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Stark Ranch from Gainesville, TX United States  
Very easy ordering process, product is packaged excellent as always!  Delivered /received sooner than expected ~ happy customer as always!

Thank you!  Stark Ranch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Ice Cream August 23, 2016
Reviewer: Karan Grigsby from South Jordan, UT United States  
We have been ordering ice cream mix for about four years and everyone loves it.  Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ice cream mix June 3, 2016
Reviewer: mike sperl from fenton, MO United States  
Fast shipping, everyone likes the mix, changed the milk to cream ratio to make it a little less icy....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very satisfied. October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Thames Goon from Warsaw, IN United States  
The only problems that we have are with our credit/Debit card purchase's. Every time that we have purchased lately we have had to call our bank to have them override the purchase to complete the transaction. This has been a hassel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 gallon mix August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Larry Hewitt from Dowagiac, MI United States  
I initially bought 8 bags of the 5 gallon mix thinking it would last me all summer. This is my first year making it. Just bought a case of 15!  I'm making it for church picnics, birthday parties and various club events. It's becoming an every weekend activity. People of all ages love the taste. I've made strawberry, mint chocolate chip, black cherry, butter pecan and of course,vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Case of Mix July 20, 2015
Reviewer: Jacqueline Clase from Etna Green, IN United States  
As usual when we start up the tractor running the 2,  5 gallon freezers we have people asking when it will be ready.  Served up 70 gallons at our fair this last week & it went as fast as we could serve it up. We are scheduled to make ice cream at Atwood's Sesquicentennial  this coming weekend and the Warsaw Air Show in August. Will be ordering more in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
CountryFreezers.com

 About Us
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © CountryFreezers.com. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion