Return to 6 Quart Country Freezer Electric Ice Cream Churn
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Freezer August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Tarrant from Athens, TX United States  
I replaced a couple of cheap plastic freezers. I expect my children will fight over this one.
I picked the poly tub and am not disappointed!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 31, 2020
Reviewer: RG from Climax, NC United States  
This freezer works great and we have made ice cream 6 times so far and it freezes just fine.The consistency out of the freezer is soft but we leave for about 30 minutes to harden up and it's great.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Randy from Wellsville, UT United States  
This ice cream freezer has got to be the best thing I’ve ever used or seen. Heavy duty. After my order I received it very quick. Couldn’t be happier. This thing should last at least 3 or 4 lifetimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heirloom quality July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Christy Dunn from Fair oaks, CA United States  
This ice cream maker impresses everyone I show it to. Its extremely well made, you can just tell by the way it feels, including the motor and hand crank (I got both). I’ve made 6 batches of ice cream in it so far and they all have turned out great! I appreciated the booklet that came with it explaining how the salt amount affects how the ice cream turns out, so I’ve been playing with the ratio to see how it works best with my recipe. I couldn’t imagine how a machine could work better. Thank you for such great quality! The seller was very responsive to my questions as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6 qt Electric June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Daugherty from Roanoke, IL United States  
The unit was delivered in a timely manner. All components appeared to be of highest quality. For the price however it should have the same five year warranty as the Chinese built White Mountain freezer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally Completely Satisfied July 1, 2018
Reviewer: Popsy from Beach City, TX United States  
I've wasted a lot of money in the past on inferior products.  One expensive freezer I purchased never made 1 qt of cream much less than the 6 qts I was expecting.  So I gave up making homemade ice-cream for the kids and grandchildren for at least a 10 yr period.  It wasn't until I saw an Amish ice cream maker on-line that my desire returned.  It's their reputation of quality woodworking skills that convinced me to take a chance on their freezer.  And I'm so glad I did.  My 1st batch wasn't only quicker than any I've ever made but truly delicious.  No complaints from the grands.  It's a great product that is built to last.  Am so glad I found it.  Now my grand children will have fond memories of making ice cream with their cousins at our home.

PS - My daughter-in-law says that she can vouch for the delicious taste of the cream.  She's ready for another batch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ice cream churn is awesome June 18, 2018
Reviewer: robert davidson from dayton, TN United States  
Used churn three times. Very good quality. We have had six different cheap models in the past. None come even close to the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really great freezer October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Marilyn Leslie from Cortez, CO United States  
We purchased this Country Freezer after the motor went out on another high end brand.  We are thrilled with the new Freezer.  We've only made ice cream once but it froze quickly and was very firm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service service service August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Wm Banks from Austin, TX United States  
A quality product is only half of the equation with service often as or more important and  Tom at Country Freezer completes the process with outstanding service. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than my old White Mountain freezer October 5, 2015
Reviewer: James Wall from GUTHRIE, OK United States  
The quality of this freezer is the best I have seen.  I have used it only once but am well pleased.  There was a problem with the order.  They shipped the wrong size.  They quickly replaced the freezers at no cost to me.  Their service has been excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items