Return to 6 Quart Country Freezer Electric Ice Cream Churn
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Freezer! July 25, 2022
Reviewer: Curtis Shipley from Villa Rica, GA United States  
This is a quality unit! It should not be compared with the cheaper units on the market, there is no comparison! I have only made one batch so far but the motor is strong, the key components are stainless steel and quality of execution is obvious. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 31, 2022
Reviewer: Steven Gongwer from White Pigeon, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ice cream freezer February 23, 2022
Reviewer: sharon schmidt from clarksdale, MS United States  
A great ice cream freezer, made ice cream for the first time yesterday and was very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2022
Reviewer: BRIAN Hendricksen from Truman, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6 quart electric ice cream churn November 5, 2021
Reviewer: cham felling from garden grove, CA United States  
I will provide a product review when I've had a chance to use this electric Ice Cream Churn for a few months. However, the churn does look to be of substantial quality and construction, which is the reason I chose this manufacturer.
I also have the 8 quart churn attached to an old hit & miss motor that has been making wonderful ice cream for several years. Hopefully the electric version will prove to be of the same quality standards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6 Quart freezer with Motor July 30, 2021
Reviewer: Tom Bischoff from Crescent City, CA United States  
Really well made , Will last a long time and easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Investment in Health July 6, 2021
Reviewer: Arthur Praesel from Woodville, TX United States  
I bought the 6 Quart Country Freezer Electric Ice Cream Churn as an investment in the health of our family because of the stainless steel canister. We received our order in a timely manner and are satisfied with the quality and appearance of the item. We also ordered the hand crank for backup if needed. After using the ice cream maker for 6 weeks we are completely satisfied with our purchase. The ice cream made is so velvety smooth. I only gave it a 4 star rating because of 2 things. The motor is very loud so you want to be outdoors when using it. The second reason is actually my fault because I forgot to empty the bucket of the salt water after using it, until the following morning. A few days later the wood in the bucket swelled and broke the screws holding the top and middle bands together. I simply bought new stainless screws and reinstalled the bands my self with little effort. Overall I really enjoy our investment and would recommend it to anyone with the desire to own it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It worked great with creamy ice cream December 6, 2020
Reviewer: Lori Krause  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This thing is AWESOME!!!!! October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Jody Rammell from Show Low, AZ United States  
We bought a cheap China piece of junk and stripped out the motor within a month.  Started looking at this ice cream maker and pulled the trigger. It’s a lot of money but this is definitely way better then the cheap junk. Made our first batch last weekend and the ice cream was done in 20 minutes when it was taking 45 before. This thing is made in the USA and you can tell. Excellent workmanship and high quality parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent Freezer October 7, 2020
Reviewer: carlene davis from Yadkinville, NC United States  
Made ice cream  in 20 minutes for the first time today. It was great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items