Return to 8 Quart Country Freezer Electric Ice Cream Maker
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best freezer I ever had! March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Myron Martin from Ossineke, MI United States  
This freezer is the best built ice cream freezer i have ever seen. Only problem is, I ordered it with a clear lid and it came with a metal one. Otherwise it is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Freezer October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Phillip Zimmerman from Frederick, MD United States  
No complaints at all. Works great.
It would be nice to know that the unit is already greased and not shipped dry.
Also, is there any possibility that you might consider shipping corks for the can lid and tub to plug these holes when packing.
General constrction and attention to detail when assembling takes me back to a time when pride ruled our work. The motor and motor mounting are really special, and powerful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New freezer July 13, 2018
Reviewer: David Oberlin from Mifflinburg , PA United States  
After our first freezer of ice cream I was very pleased with the performance of the freezer. I’m also pleased with the construction of the freezer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8 Qt electric ice cream maker June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chapman, ME United States  
We make ice cream to donate to various functions. To save time we upgraded from the 6 qt to this 8 qt. It made a difference. My wife likes the clear plastic cover. It allows her to see how it’s progressing. Makes short work of 2 gallons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 6, 2018
Reviewer: GREG GLOVER from League City, TX United States  
Great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just do it! July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica from Iowa  
Love it so far, we've made 5 batches to date.  Well built, sturdy, and looks really nice. I squawked when my husband wanted to spend that much on an ice cream maker, but overall I feel the purchase was a good value. I hope to be able to say the same thing several years from now 😀

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8 qt electric April 22, 2017
Reviewer: douglas umruh from avera, GA United States  
Looks like a well made product. The bucket  is made really well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It appears you get what you pay for! April 17, 2017
Reviewer: M. B. from Pulaski, IA United States  
Very happy with the quality of this machine. After purchasing several cheaper freezers we finally bit the bullet and got a good one.  We also purchased an extra freezer can, lid and hand crank.  Every kid should experience making hand cranked ice cream at least once!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best July 29, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Barnes from Morehead City, NC United States  
We were looking for a USA made high quality machine and we found it in this unit. Wonderful company and a superior product is difficult to find, so this is the best of both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8 qt freezer electric April 6, 2016
Reviewer: John King from Marietta, PA United States  
Shipping was on time and freezer has worked great so far although I'm only a couple of batches into it. Looking forward to experimenting with the recipes in the enclosed booklet.
Everybody loved the first batch which was actually the enclosed packet that came with the freezer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items