(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to 5 Gallon/20 quart Amish Dry Ice Cream Mix Case Of 15
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious ice cream! September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Lynda Hall from Bear Creek, NC United States  
We used the first package of mix to make ice cream over the weekend. We have a wedding venue and catering business on our farm. One of our brides wanted homemade ice cream to go with her wedding cake and everyone loved it! It's the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ice cream September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Lake from Bryson, TX United States  
Fast shipping and the ice cream is wonderful.  I've never had anyone that didn't love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 27, 2018
Reviewer: James W. Clark from Caddo, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mmmmmm great! July 17, 2018
Reviewer: darrell dey from vergas, MN United States  
tried a few different mixes with my "olde tyme ice cream" stand at flea markets, engine shows etc, and the customers really like the flavor of this amish mix. several people took down tom's information, hope they also order. d3

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 28, 2018
Reviewer: morris carmack from Seven Springs, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Lewis Robertson from Evington, VA United States  
Excellent Service and Fast Shipment.   The Ice Cream was outstanding.   Made the first couple of batches for a Family Reunion and the cream received great reviews.  All the credit should go to the mix..  I just followed directions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 17, 2018
Reviewer: Miranda Head from Cedar Hill, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 GALLON MIX IN COUNTRY FREEZER CHURNS April 19, 2018
Reviewer: GARY DUNCAN from Licking, MO United States  
WE RUN AN OLD FASHION HOME MADE ICE CREAM BUSINESS IN THE OZARKS OF MISSOURI.
WE TRY TO MAINTAIN A TASTE AND TEXTURE SIMULIAR TO WHAT I REMEMBER FROM 50 YEARS AGO, MAKING ICE CREAM ON MY GRANDPARENTS FARM.
THE MACHINE WORKS GREAT AND REPEATED ORDERS OF MIX ARE ALWAYS DELIVERED USUALLY WITHIN 3 DAY...HAPPY IN THE OZARKS !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 11, 2018
Reviewer: Claar Ronald from Deerfield, KS United States  
3rd year buying with them and never had any issues, always willing to help and give information when I've asked. Made hundreds of gallon's of ice cream using their mix, very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Gallon Amish Dry Ice Cream Mix Case Of 15 December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Calvin Callison from Vestaburg, MI United States  
Thank you every thing was good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
CountryFreezers.com

 About Us
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © CountryFreezers.com. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion