Return to 6 Quart Amish Ice Cream Mix 12 Pack or Pak
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really Good April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Shannon from Lebanon, OR United States  
We tried this product for the first time and have been truly impressed with it.  I has such a wonderful flavor and consistency and so easy to mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Ice Cream Mix Ever August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Butcher from Freeland, MI United States  
Want the best vanilla ice cream ever - order the Amish mix.  I replace 1/2 cup of white sugar with 1/2 cup brown sugar for a unique taste.  I'll be back for more that is for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ice Cream Mix February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Schwartz from Kirkland, WA United States  
This mix is Great! Add your favorite fruit and its even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ice cream mix September 24, 2017
Reviewer: john pennington from ashland, KY United States  
I use this product  and I am very well pleased. I made one batch with reese's cup choped  up and made one batch with cherry and reese's  cups chopped up and it was great...........john

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product & fast shipping October 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Licking, MO United States  
We make old fashioned ice cream for festivals & events. We love it ourselves and so do the customers.
Some times we churn on site while we also make up ahead of time, freeze for 48 hours, then bring the storage temp up in a dipping cabinet.... both ways work good for us.
Usually have the product sitting on our porch within 3 days from ordering.
Good experiences, all around !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 review September 24, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen Pianowski from Three Rivers, MI United States  
I recieved the product in a reasonable amount of time and have had the opportunity to enjoy it.  It is as advertised and I would recommend it to anyone who likes fine Ice cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good stuff April 29, 2016
Reviewer: Dale Younker from Knoxville, TN United States  
Only mix we ever use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ice Cream Mix September 16, 2015
Reviewer: David King from Boonville, IN United States  
We have tried many mixes and home recipes for both ice creams and sherbets and this is by far the best! Very rich and creamy full flavored home made taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ice cream August 22, 2015
Reviewer: randall abbott from pryor, OK United States  
very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amish Ice Cream mix March 28, 2015
Reviewer: Scott Weinbrecht from Sebastian, FL United States  
I'm a return customer and very pleased with product.  Delivered on time

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items