Return to 5 Gallon..20 Quart Size Single with shipping
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 December 4, 2019
Reviewer: William Simmons from Benton, AR United States  
Only produced about 3.5 gallons of mix, not 5 gallons, and the ice cream came out somewhat less creamier than the liquid mix I'm using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Lake from Roxton, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Gallon..20 Quart Size Single with shipping April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Recovery , OH United States  
The ice cream was wonderful. We will order again the next time we make ice cream! We received the product very quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Keith Washington from augusta, GA United States  
Always great to buy from

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amish Ice Cream Mix March 24, 2018
Reviewer: Mary J. Harris from Warrenton, NC United States  
We have not used the mix yet, but the packaging was very satisfactory.  We look forward to using the recipe provided at our event in mid April.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ice cream mix July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Burch from Albany, OR United States  
We served it at a church community meal and I had all positive feedback.
I have been served well.  

Thank you Tom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Disapointed February 28, 2017
Reviewer: William Burger from Winterville, GA United States  
Thought it had every thing just add milk but needs everything sugar cream ect. Never buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amish Ice Cream Mix January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Wayne Lowry from Moweaqua, IL United States  
We got the mix and made it this last week.  Our church mens group made it for a dinner at church and everyone really enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ice cream mix November 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
Great fast ice cream mix. Good delivery.  You do not need to make 5 gallons of ice cream. I have a quart freezer, just a little math required.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ice cream mix October 23, 2016
Reviewer: steve wright from ardmore , OK United States  
Great product ,  customers love old fashioned flavor, thanks. Steve

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items